Contact Us

UW Tower Contact Information

Troy Swanson

Desk: 206-685-0345

troy2@uw.edu

UW Tower Facility Manager

Cell:   206-240-9834

 
     

Rachael Frost

Desk: 206-616-3005

rfrost@uw.edu

UW Tower Communications Coordinator

Cell:   206-218-9300

 
     

Daniel Ahn

Desk: 206.685.3046

danahn@uw.edu

T-22 Operations, Communications Coordinator

Cell: 206-696-8912

 
     

UW Tower Dawg Prints

Desk: 206-221-2244

towerdp@uw.edu

     

Michael Sletten

Desk: 206-255-5970

slettm@uw.edu

Security Services Manager

   
     

Aaron Brantley

Desk: 206-543-1458

aaronb32@uw.edu

Custodial Supervisor 2

   
     

Yirgalem Tesfaldet

Desk: 206-543-1458

tesfalde@uw.edu

Custodial Manager of Operations

   
     

UW Tower Security

Desk: 206-685-5555

secdsk@uw.edu

     

UW Tower Operations

Desk: 206-685-5648

uwtower@uw.edu

Facilities, Conference Room & Event Scheduling

   
     

Travis LaMance

Desk: 206-543-9591

lamance@uw.edu

Mailing Services, Program Support Supervisor

   
     

Joles Tahara

Desk: 206-543-1958

jtahara@uw.edu

Transportation Facilities Maintenance Manager

   
     

Amanda Bishop

Desk: 206-543-7737

ahbishop@uw.edu

Tower Café, Acting Manager Espresso Café