Real Estate staff directory Email Phone
Lauren Bell, Transactions Administrator lmbell@uw.edu 206-543-6174
Rada Bounyarith-Hall, Leasing Manager radab@uw.edu 206-616-0842
Flo Bradley, Administrative Assistant flobrad@uw.edu 206-616-3400
Kristen Cash, Property Services Manager kkcash@uw.edu 206-616-0970
Jeremy Eknoian, Asset Services Manager jeknoian@uw.edu 206-616-3421
Carol Haire, Administrative Services Manager chaire@uw.edu 206-616-3435
Jeanette Henderson, Executive Director jlh22@uw.edu 206-616-3414
Nicole Kerr, Project Management Coordinator nlkerr@uw.edu 206-221-6798
Anais Munoz, Business Analyst anaism@uw.edu 206-616-3796
Ben Newton, Property Operations Manager benewton@uw.edu 206-221-0958
Anthony Nikula, Runstad Real Estate Intern anikula@uw.edu  
Meghan Obernberger, Student Project Assistant meghao@uw.edu  
Ron Oestreich, Contracts Manager ronaldso@uw.edu 206-616-3416

 

Financial Accounting Real Estate Email Phone
Susan Stolle, Assistant Director of Finance sstolle@uw.edu  
Tiffany Grant, Property Accountant grantt4@uw.edu 206-616-3470

 

 

Metropolitan Tract Real Estate Email Phone
Tom Schappacher, Director of Metropolitan Tract tschappa@uw.edu 206-616-3422

 

Chief Real Estate Officer Email Phone
Todd Timberlake, CREO toddtim@uw.edu 206-543-7340

 

UW Tacoma Real Estate Email Phone
Ben Mauk, Senior Real Estate Manager, UWT Facilities Services bmauk@uw.edu 253 692-4331