Adding a new program to your department and need more space? Planning for your college’s long-term needs? Just want to check which services your unit will get recharged for? Your account manager is here to help.

Select a college or department below to find your account manager. Still not sure? Contact the Customer Care Team and they’ll direct you to the right person.

Contact
Customer Care
careteam@uw.edu
206-685-1900
Ian Fournie
ifournie@uw.edu
Karla Kross
kkross@uw.edu
Laurie Smith
lsmith4@uw.edu
206-616-0201
Melony Pederson
melonyk@uw.edu
253-692-4340
Michelle Reed
mreed1@uw.edu
206-616-3424
Mindy Norris
mindyn1@uw.edu