Name and Position Email Phone
Elena Franks, Executive Director elfranks@uw.edu 206-543-7836
Steve Babinec, Senior Construction Manager babinec@uw.edu 206-616-0257
Pasqual Contreras, Project Manager pasqualc@uw.edu 503-734-7488
Charles Cummings, Project Manager cmcu@uw.edu 719-246-5667
Bob Dillon, Safety Construction Manager bdillon@uw.edu 206-685-6745
Kristen Dickey, Construction Manager keeb20@uw.edu 405-394-8924
Josh Distler, Project Manager jdistler@uw.edu 206-919-1054
Beck Eatch, Director-Project Delivery beatch@uw.edu 360-621-4527
Jon Ericson, Construction Manager jerics@uw.edu 206-999-0367
Elizabeth Eskridge, Project Integrator ee33@uw.edu 360-704-8955
Patrick Finnell, Project Manager pfinnell@uw.edu 585-365-8955
Lillian Gaya, Executive Assistant lgaya@uw.edu 425-408-3933
Steve Harrison, Project Manager srh24@uw.edu 206-616-4713
Nigel Horton, Construction Manager nshorton@uw.edu 206-430-2521
Dean Ikemoto, Construction Manager dikemoto@uw.edu 253-370-0020
Jeanne Lamont, Administrative Assistant jmlamont@uw.edu 206-947-5253
Cindy Magruder, Project Integrator Manager magruder@uw.edu 206-683-0889
Shelly Marriott, Project Integrator smarriott@uw.edu 206-999-8177
Yannick Mathews, Project Manager ymathews@uw.edu 206-221-8988
Jennifer Meyers, Construction Manager jmeyers3@uw.edu 253-692-4974
Jeannie Natta, Director-Project Delivery jnatta@uw.edu 206-724-5304
Garret Olsen, Construction Manager garreto@uw.edu 206-793-0585
Tushar Patel, Contracted Project Manager tusharpm@uw.edu 206-245-9089
Jillian M. Paxton, Project Integrator jmp62@uw.edu 206-445-3258
Warren Phillips, Project Manager wp5@uw.edu 206-321-3157
Ross Pouley, Project Manager rpouley@uw.edu 206-658-7883
Jennifer Reynolds, Project Manager jenrey01@uw.edu 509-432-4146
Cathy Robinson, Project Integrator crobin12@uw.edu 509-492-1733
Shane Ruegamer, Director-Project Delivery ruegy@uw.edu 206-375-3781
Carmen Scraper, Project Manager cscraper@uw.edu 206-833-6989
Ibo Sezgin, Project Manager ibo@uw.edu 206-391-0822
Holly Simon, Project Manager hbsimon@uw.edu 206-221-4222
Lara Sirois, Project Manager lsirois@uw.edu 206-221-4219
Troy Stahlecker, Director-Construction Operations & Safety stahl@uw.edu 206-617-2831
Mark Sweeters, Senior Construction Manager sweeters@uw.edu 206-391-6207
Sydney Thiel, Project Manager sydthiel@uw.edu 206-960-2417
Dave Thiele, Construction Manager thield@uw.edu 206-491-4128
Shannon Thompson, Project Manager thompsha@uw.edu 360-271-9207
Derrick Van Kirk, Construction Manager dvank1@uw.edu 425-210-5523
Greg Wojcicki, Construction Manager gregwoj@uw.edu 206-235-2915
Tara Young, Project Manager twyoung@uw.edu 206-543-1961