Name and Position Email Phone
Steve Babinec, Senior Construction Manager babinec@uw.edu 206-616-0257
Chris Beckerman, Project Manager dbecke@uw.edu  
Scott Carlson, Project Manager sjc34@uw.edu  
Andy Casillas, Project Manager casillas@uw.edu 206-685-9055
Anna Daeuble, Project Manager annadae@uw.edu 206-221-4299
Bob Dillon, Construction Manager bdillon@uw.edu 206-685-6745
Beck Eatch, Special Capital Projects Director beatch@uw.edu  
Jon Ericson, Construction Manager jerics@uw.edu  
Harry Fuller, Project Manager hfuller1@uw.edu 206-221-7448
Regi Hampton, Project Manager regihamp@uw.edu 206-685-6389
Steve Harrison, Project Manager srh24@uw.edu 206-616-4713
Renee L. Hilpert, Executive Assistant rhilpert@uw.edu  
Sarah Hollenbeck, Construction Manager hollens@uw.edu  
John King, Construction Manager jking22@uw.edu 206-616-6392
Yura Kit, Project Integrator yurakit@uw.edu 206-221-9314
Julie Knorr, Project Manager knorrja@uw.edu 206-221-6535
Tobi Maggi, Project Manager tmaggi@uw.edu 206-543-5410
Cindy Magruder, Project Integrator Manager magruder@uw.edu 206-221-4396
Shelly Marriott, Project Integrator smarriott@uw.edu 206-221-4222
Jennifer Meyers, Construction Manager jmeyers3@uw.edu  
Jeannie Natta, Senior Project Manager jnatta@uw.edu 206-616-7579
Lauren Noonan, Project Manager lnoona@uw.edu 206-543-9653
Jillian M. Paxton, Project Integrator jmp@uw.edu  
Ross Pouley, Project Manager rpouley@uw.edu 206-221-4232
Jennifer Reynolds, Project Manager jenrey01@uw.edu  
Shane Ruegamer, Senior Project Manager ruegy@uw.edu 206-616-5128
Ibo Sezgin, Project Manager ibo@uw.edu 206-221-1782
Lara Sirois, Project Manager lsirois@uw.edu  
Troy Stahlecker, Major Capital Projects Director stahl@uw.edu 206-616-5609
Jason Stordahl, Construction Manager stordj@uw.edu 206-616-3110
Mark Sweeters, Senior Construction Manager sweeters@uw.edu 206-391-6207
Steve Tatge, Executive Director statge@uw.edu 206-221-4231
Shannon Thompson, Project Manager thompsha@uw.edu  
Greg Wojcicki, Construction Manager gregwoj@uw.edu 206-235-2915
Harmony Wolfe, Administrative Assistant III wolfehv@uw.edu 206-543-6817
Tara Young, Construction Manager twyoung@uw.edu