Skip to main content
UW Facilities

Serving today. Preserving tomorrow.

Project Delivery contacts

Name and Position Email Phone
Andy Casillas, Project Manager casillas@uw.edu 206-685-9055
Anna Daeuble, Project Integrator annadae@uw.edu 206-221-4299
Bob Dillon, Construction Manager bdillon@uw.edu 206-685-6745
Cindy Magruder, Project Integrator magruder@uw.edu 206-221-4396
Elizabeth Hyun, Project Manager for UWT ekhyun@uw.edu 206-692-4675
Greg Wojcicki, Construction Manager gregwoj@uw.edu 206-235-2915
Harkarn Baines, Intern hsbaines@uw.edu -
Harmony Wolfe, Administrative Assistant III wolfehv@uw.edu 206-543-6817
Harry Fuller, Project Manager hfuller1@uw.edu 206-221-7448
Ibo Sezgin, Project Manager ibo@uw.edu 206-221-1782
Jeff Johnson, Construction Manager jeffreyj@uw.edu 206-391-9450
Jason Stordahl, Construction Manager stordj@uw.edu 206-616-3110
Jeannie Natta, Senior Project Manager jnatta@uw.edu 206-616-7579
Jeff Angeley, Asst. Director, Construction Ops/T2O angeley@uw.edu 206-391-1836
John King, Construction Manager jking22@uw.edu 206-616-6392
Julie Knorr, Project Manager knorrja@uw.edu 206-221-6535
Kein Kilborn, Intern kilborn@uw.edu -
Lauren Noonan, Project Manager lnoona@uw.edu 206-543-9653
Mark Sweeters, Senior Construction Manager sweeters@uw.edu 206-391-6207
Melony Pederson, Construction Manager for UWT melonyk@uw.edu 206-692-4340
Regi Hampton, Project Manager regihamp@uw.edu 206-685-6389
Ross Pouley, Project Manager rpouley@uw.edu 206-221-4232
Shane Ruegamer, Senior Project Manager ruegy@uw.edu 206-616-5128
Shelly Marriott, Project Integrator smarriott@uw.edu 206-221-4222
Steve Babinec, Construction Manager babinec@uw.edu 206-616-0257
Steve Harrison, Project Manager srh24@uw.edu 206-616-4713
Steve Tatge, Executive Director statge@uw.edu 206-221-4231
Tobi Maggi, Project Manager tmaggi@uw.edu 206-543-5410
Troy Stahlecker, Director, Project Delivery Group stahl@uw.edu 206-616-5609
Yura Kit, Project Integrator yurakit@uw.edu 206-221-9314