Name and Position Email Phone
Steve Babinec, Senior Construction Manager babinec@uw.edu 206-616-0257
Pasqual Contreras, Project Manager pasqualc@uw.edu 503-734-7488
Charles Cummings, Project Manager cmcu@uw.edu 719-246-5667
Bob Dillon, Safety Construction Manager bdillon@uw.edu 206-685-6745
Beck Eatch, Interim Excecutive Director beatch@uw.edu 360-621-4527
Jon Ericson, Construction Manager jerics@uw.edu 206-999-0367
Elizabeth Eskridge, Project Integrator ee33@uw.edu 360-704-8955
Patrick Finnell, Project Manager pfinnell@uw.edu 585-365-8955
Reg Hampton, Project Manager regihamp@uw.edu 206-685-6389
Steve Harrison, Project Manager srh24@uw.edu 206-616-4713
Renee L. Hilpert, Executive Assistant rhilpert@uw.edu 510-432-6400
Nigel Horton, Construction Manager nshorton@uw.edu 206-430-2521
Dean Ikemoto, Construction Manager dikemoto@uw.edu 253-370-0020
Jeanne Lamont, Administrative Assistant jmlamont@uw.edu 206-947-5253
Cindy Magruder, Project Integrator Manager magruder@uw.edu 206-683-0889
Shelly Marriott, Project Integrator smarriott@uw.edu 206-999-8177
Yannick Mathews, Project Manager ymathews@uw.edu 206-221-8988
Jennifer Meyers, Construction Manager jmeyers3@uw.edu 253-692-4974
Jeannie Natta, Interim Director & Senior Project Manager jnatta@uw.edu 206-724-5304
Sabina Nieto, Project Manager snieto@uw.edu 415-244-4720
Mindy Norris, Project Manager mindyn1@uw.edu 213-399-4788
Garret Olsen, Construction Manager garreto@uw.edu 206-793-0585
Jillian M. Paxton, Project Integrator jmp62@uw.edu 206-445-3258
Warren Phillips, Project Manager wp5@uw.edu 206-321-3157
Marlene Poches, Assistant to Steve Tatge mpoches@uw.edu 740-541-4346
Ross Pouley, Project Manager rpouley@uw.edu 206-658-7883
Jennifer Reynolds, Project Manager jenrey01@uw.edu 509-432-4146
Cathy Robinson, Project Integrator crobin12@uw.edu 509-492-1733
Shane Ruegamer, Interim Director & Senior Project Manager ruegy@uw.edu 206-375-3781
Ibo Sezgin, Project Manager ibo@uw.edu 206-391-0822
Holly Simon, Project Manager hbsimon@uw.edu 206-221-4222
Lara Sirois, Project Manager lsirois@uw.edu 206-221-4219
Troy Stahlecker, Director of Project Management stahl@uw.edu 206-617-2831
Mark Sweeters, Senior Construction Manager sweeters@uw.edu 206-391-6207
Sydney Thiel, Project Manager sydthiel@uw.edu 206-960-2417
Dave Thiele, Construction Manager thield@uw.edu  
Shannon Thompson, Project Manager thompsha@uw.edu 360-271-9207
Mark Vaughan, Construction Manager markv123@uw.edu 206-228-8077
Greg Wojcicki, Construction Manager gregwoj@uw.edu 206-235-2915
Tara Young, Project Manager twyoung@uw.edu 206-543-1961