Building Directory

Group Building/Floor(s) Contact Website
Attorney General’s Office (AGO) UW Tower
T-18, Box 359475
Margaret Graves Esteve
(206) 543-4150
mage11@uw.edu
http://www.washington.edu/admin/ago/
Continuing Medical Education (CME) UW Tower
O-01, Box 359558
Mary Valentine
(206) 616-8118
mav916@uw.edu
cme@uw.edu
UW Continuing Medical Education
Continuing Nursing Education (CNE) UW Tower
O-01, Box 359557
Hamida Moly
(206) 543-1047
hmoly@uw.edu
UW Continuing Nursing Education
Integrated Service Center UW Tower, O Building
O-02, Box 359555
Main Desk
(206) 543-8000
ischelp@uw.edu
Integrated Service Center
International & English Language Programs UW Tower
T-13
Carol Lowe
(206) 543-6242
uwelp@pce.uw.edu
http://www.outreach.washington.edu/elp/
Office of Planning & Budgeting : Financial Analysis & Budget Strategy UW Tower
T-12, Box 359445
Linda Eskenazi
(206) 543-8840
lindare@uw.edu
Office of Planning & Budgeting
Office of Planning & Budgeting: Institutional Data & Analysis UW Tower
T-12, Box 359445
Linda Eskenazi
(206) 543-8840
lindare@uw.edu
Office of Planning & Budgeting
Office of Planning & Budgeting: Policy, Planning & State Operations UW Tower
T-12, Box 359445
Linda Eskenazi
(206) 543-8840
lindare@uw.edu
Office of Planning & Budgeting
Office of Research/Human Subjects Division (HSD) UW Tower
T-16 & T-17, Box 359470
Receptionist
(206) 543-0098
hsdinfo@uw.edu
http://www.washington.edu/research/hsd
Office of Research/Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP) UW Tower
T-16 & T-17, Box 359472
Receptionist
(206) 543-4043
osp@uw.edu
http://www.washington.edu/research/osp/
Office of the Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) UW Tower, C Building
C-01 (C120), Box 359530
Main Desk
(206) 685-0116
ciso@uw.edu
http://ciso.uw.edu
Partners for our Children UW Tower
T-18, Box 359476
Marie Bolstad
(206) 221-0860
marier2@uw.edu
School of Nursing/Clinical Informatics Research Group (CIRG) UW Tower
O-01, Box 359557
Bill Lober
(206) 616-6685
lober@uw.edu
https://www.cirg.washington.edu/
School of Public Health & Community Medicine/Biostatistics GCC UW Tower
T-15, Box: 359461
Ruth Levy
(206) 616-7406
ruthlevy@uw.edu
http://www.biostat.washington.edu/welcome
School of Public Health & Community Medicine/Biostatistics Statistical Genetics Lab UW Tower
T-15, Box 359460
Ellen Wijsman
(206) 543-8987
wijsman@uw.edu
School of Public Health and Community Medicine/Biostatistics CBS UW Tower
T-15, Box 359461
Bryan Comstock
(206) 543-1882
bac4@uw.edu
School of Public Health and Community Medicine/Health Services UW Tower
T-14, Box 359455
Carmen Velasquez
(206) 616-8562
carmv@uw.edu
School of Public Health/Radiology Department UW Tower
T-14
Zora Bauer
(206) 616-0313
bauerz@uw.edu
http://depts.washington.edu/hserv
University Advancement UW Tower, S Building
T-01, S-01, S-02, S-03, S-04, Box 359504
Connie Bartlett
(206) 221-2866
(206) 200-1688 (c)
redd@uw.edu
https://devar.washington.edu
University Press UW Tower, O Building
O-04, Box 359570
Tom Helleberg
(206) 221-5892
thh200@uw.edu
http://www.washington.edu/uwpress/
UW Benefits Office UW Tower, O Building
O-01
Main Desk
(206) 543-4444
HR Benefits Website
UW Combined Fund Drive UW Tower, O Building
O-01, Box 359200
Main Desk
(206) 616-3678
uwcfd@uw.edu
http://www.washington.edu/uwcfd/
UW Continuum College UW Tower
T-13, T-19, T-20, T-21, Box 359492
Bethany Staelens
(206) 685-6506
bethany7@uw.edu
UW Continuum College
UW Emergency Management UW Tower, C Building
C-01 (C140), Box 359531
Stacie R Smith
206 897-8082
smiths42@uw.edu
UW Emergency Management
UW Medical Center/Accounting UW Tower
T-06, Box 359415
Anna Kovarik
(206) 598-5647
akovarik@uw.edu
UW Medical Center/Center for Clinical Excellence UW Tower
T-07, Box 359422
Julie Duncan
(206) 598-6168
jbd@uw.edu
UW Medical Center/Finance UW Tower
T-06, Box 359416
Nina Hayek
(206) 598-3828
UW Medical Center/Org Development & Training UW Tower
T-07, Box 359422
Stephanie Schulz
(206) 598-4719
sjschulz@uw.edu
UW Medical Center/Patient & Family Centered Care UW Tower
T-07, Box 359420
Andrea Dotson
(206) 598-7448
dotsona@uw.edu
UW Medical Center/Patient & Family Education Services UW Tower
T-07, Box 359420
Pam Younghans
(206) 598-7947
pamy@uw.edu
http://depts.washington.edu/pfes/
UW Medical Center/Planning and Referral Development UW Tower
T-07, Box 359420
Sandy Duncan
(206) 598-9139
sduncan2@uw.edu
UW Medical Center/Radiology Support Services UW Tower
T-08, Box 359426
Robert Russell
(206) 598-0097
rob2817@uw.edu
UW Medical Center/SOM Support UW Tower
T-06, Box 359416
Jeff Uyyek
(206) 598-2194
jeffu@uw.edu
UW Medicine/Contracting UW Tower
T-06, Box 359415
Nina Hayek
(206) 598-3828
UW Medicine/ERC Revenue Integrity UW Tower
T-09, Box 359431
Cheryl Mustard
(206) 598-4446
UW Medicine/ERC Training UW Tower
T-09, Box 359431
Steve Andress
(206) 598-0605
UW Medicine/Finance UW Tower
T-06, Box 359415
Nina Hayek
(206) 598-3828
UW Medicine/Human Resources UW Tower
T-07, Box 359421
Odessah Visitacion
(206) 598-9323
odessah@uw.edu
UW Medicine/Office of the Chief Health System Officer UW Tower
T-07, 359427
Catalina Padilla
(206) 598-5736
padilc2@uw.edu
UW Medicine/Patient Financial Services UW Tower
T-10, Boxes 359435, 359436, 359437; T-09, Boxes 359430, 359432
Jessica Morris
(206) 598-0960
jamorris@uw.edu
UW Medicine/Strategic Program Development UW Tower
T-07, Box 359421
Elaina Fritz
(206) 598-2554
efritz@uw.edu
UW Real Estate (UWRE) UW Tower
T-12, Box 359446
Carol J. Haire
(206) 616-3400
chaire@uw.edu
uwreo@uw.edu
UW Real Estate
UW Tower Data Center UW Tower, C Building
C-02
Thomas White
(206) 221-2901
whitets@uw.edu
UW Tower Facilities UW Tower
T-01, Box 359405
Troy Swanson
(206) 685-0345
troy2@uw.edu
http://www.washington.edu/facilities/uwtower
UW Tower Mail and Receiving UW Tower, C Building
C-LL, Box 359525
Travis LaMance
(206) 543-9591
lamance@uw.edu
UW Mailing Services
UW Tower Operations UW Tower
T-01, T-22, Box 359405
Rachael Frost
(206) 685-5648
uwtower@uw.edu
http://www.washington.edu/facilities/uwtower/
UW-IT, Information Management UW Tower, O Building
O-03
Kelrick Drake-Sargent
(206) 221-4243
kelrick@uw.edu
UW-IT Information Management
UW-IT, Technology Management UW Tower, C Building
C-03, Box 359540
IT Service Center
206-221-5000
help@uw.edu
Washington Commons UW Tower, S Building
S-02, Box 359504
Connie Bartlett
(206) 221-2866
(206) 200-1688
redd@uw.edu
Washington Commons