Name and Position Email Phone
Kristine Kenney, Director & University Landscape Architect kkenney@uw.edu 206-218-9147
Laura Salish, Assistant to the Director laurap17@uw.edu  
Julie Blakeslee, Environment & Land Use Planner jblakesl@uw.edu 206-412-3176
Ian Fournie, Client Account Manager ifournie@uw.edu 425-412-0657
Karla Kross, Client Account Manager kkross@uw.edu 206-605-7040
Mindy Norris, Client Account Manager mindyn1@uw.edu 213-399-4788
Laurie Smith, Client Account Manager lsmith4@uw.edu 425-623-5589
Brett Magnuson, Portfolio Manager brettm@uw.edu 206-883-2087
Kevin Tice, Portfolio Manager kptice@uw.edu 206-221-0533
Ben Rearick, Property Manager rearick@uw.edu