Skip to main content
UW Facilities

Serving today. Preserving tomorrow.

Engineering Services contacts

Engineering Services Assistant Director Email Phone
Joanna Pang jcpang@uw.edu 206-543-5723

 

Engineering Services Staff Email Phone
Robbie Avila, Engineering Manager ravila@uw.edu 206-221-4391
Tom Berg, Architectural tberg@uw.edu 206-616-1051
Y.L. Chan, Mechanical ylchan@uw.edu 206-685-4333
K.C. Chen, Structural chenk2@uw.edu 206-616-7270
Joe Cook, Engineering Manager joecook@uw.edu 206-221-6197
Bill Earhart, Mechanical bearhart@uw.edu 206-616-4055
Tony Fragada, Electrical fragada@uw.edu 206-685-4030
Brett Magnuson, Mechanical brettm@uw.edu 206-221-4386
Jim Morin, Civil morinj@uw.edu 206-221-4387
Tom Pittsford, Structural tomp@uw.edu 206-221-2794
Fred Pitz, Electrical fpitz@uw.edu 206-543-5263
Doug Simpson, Architectural dts182@uw.edu 206-543-0054
Alex Wilson, Mechanical ajwilson@uw.edu 206-685-9599

 

Records / Drafting Staff Email Phone
John Coronado, Drafting Tech 3 jcoronad@uw.edu 206-221-4408
Mike Goodwin, Engineering Assistant goodmich@uw.edu 206-685-2972
SunRyoung Kim, Program Coordinator sunk@uw.edu 206-616-4474
Jeffrey Muller, Drafting Tech 2 jeffmull@uw.edu 206-221-4378
Virginia Telmo, Program Coordinator telmov2@uw.edu 206-221-4369