Engineering Services Assistant Director Email Phone
Joanna Pang jcpang@uw.edu 206-543-5723

 

Engineering Services Staff Email Phone
Robbie Avila, Engineering Manager ravila@uw.edu 206-221-4391
Seethu Babu, Civil  sbabu@uw.edu 206-221-4387
Jecca Canet, Environmental jgcanet@uw.edu 206-221-4285
Y.L. Chan, Mechanical ylchan@uw.edu 206-685-4333
K.C. Chen, Structural chenk2@uw.edu 206-616-7270
Casey Cockerham, Mechanical  casey4@uw.edu 206-685-1408
Tony Fragada, Electrical fragada@uw.edu 206-685-4030
Ryan Gutzwiler, Preventative Maintenance and Asset Manager gutzwr@uw.edu 206-685-8891
Collin O’Meara, Engineering Data and Operation Analyst comeara@uw.edu 206-221-7099
Fred Pitz, Electrical fpitz@uw.edu 206-543-5263
Doug Simpson, Architectural dts182@uw.edu 206-543-0054
Jake Uchihara, Engineering Data and Operation Analyst jauchiha@uw.edu 206-221-4319
Alex Wilson, Mechanical ajwilson@uw.edu 206-685-9599

 

Records / Drafting Staff Email Phone
John Coronado, Drafting Tech 3 jcoronad@uw.edu 206-221-4408
Ben Doty, BIM Manager bendoty@uw.edu 206-880-1584
SunRyoung Kim, Program Coordinator sunk@uw.edu 206-616-4474
Charles Mathews, Program Coordinator ccmath@uw.edu 206-616-4474