Name and Position Email Phone
Brett Magnuson, Portfolio Manager brettm@uw.edu 206-221-4386
Don Skaggs, Customer Care Specialist selavy@uw.edu 206-685-1900
Elisabeth McLaughlin, Minor Works Program Manager eml27@uw.edu 206-616-6682
Iris Hodgson, Customer Care Specialist ihodgson@uw.edu 206-685-1900
Jillian Paxton, Assistant to the Director jmp62@uw.edu 206-543-1089
John Wetzel, Portfolio Manager wetzej@uw.edu 206-616-5924
Kevin Tice, Portfolio Manager kptice@uw.edu 206-221-0533
Leigh Kiernan, Customer Care Specialist lkiernan@uw.edu 206-685-1900
Leila Blake-Yip, Assistant Director, Workflow Management & Customer Experience leila808@uw.edu 206-221-7985
Mark Olazabal, Customer Care Specialist molazaba@uw.edu 206-685-1900
Ryan Gutzwiler, Preventative Maintenance & Asset Manager gutzwr@uw.edu 206-685-8891
Saruon Ouk, Business Analyst and Process Manager saruono@uw.edu 206-685-7847
Trevor Reite, Program Operations Analyst trevorr@uw.edu 206-685-8811