Facilities Employee Services (FES)

Box 352215

Patti Colaizzo, Director

colaizp@uw.edu

Donna Schmidt, Associate Director

donnas@uw.edu Phone: 206-221-4340

Human Resources

Anne Marie Marshall, Employee Relations Manager

Building Services, Facilities Maintenance & Construction

maxmarsh@uw.edu Phone: 206-221-4349 Fax: 206-543-5135

Reggie Taschereau, Employee Relations Manager

Campus Engineering & Operations, Capital Planning & Development, Emergency Management, Finance & Business Services, Facilities Employee Services, Integrated Operations & Engagement, Transportation Services

taschr@uw.edu Phone: 206-221-2397 Fax: 206-221-7552

Clayton Brainerd, HR Analyst

brainc@uw.edu Phone: 206-685-5667

Payroll

Katie Savoie, Payroll Manager

kannada@uw.edu Phone: 206-221-4357

Renee Taculad, Payroll Administration and Compliance Specialist

taculadr@uw.edu Phone: 206-221-4350

Lohoa Do, Payroll Coordinator

fspay@uw.edu Phone: 206-221-4356

Val Sunga, Payroll Coordinator

fspay@uw.edu Phone: 206-221-4358

Employee Safety

Facilities Safety

fssafety@uw.edu

Tracey Mosier, Assistant Director

tracey@uw.edu Phone: 206-685-8262

Chris Pennington, Safety Specialist

pennc23@uw.edu Phone: 206-685-4052

Ron Fouty, Safety Trainer

rfouty@uw.edu Phone: 206-685-7015 Box 354285

Jim Bushnell, Safety Trainer

jbushn@uw.edu Phone: 206-221-4353 Box 354285

Facilities Training

Facilities Training Center

fstrain@uw.edu Phone: 206-685-9452 Box 354280

Page Russell, Manager Training & Recruitment

peidj@uw.edu Phone: 206-616-5657

Daniel Stover, Training Specialist

stoverd@uw.edu Phone: 206-221-6110

Facilities Communication

uwfcomms@uw.edu

Lori Smith, Communications and Marketing Manager

lorismit@uw.edu Phone: 206-221-6269

Nancy Gardner, Information Specialist

nancylou@uw.edu Phone: 206-

Andy Krikawa, Web Information Specialist

akrikawa@uw.edu Phone: 206-221-8392

Ina Dash, Communication Specialist

idash@uw.edu Phone: 206-543-2418